Search



Make sure your students don’t miss the best exam booster sessions available with our 2019 revision webinars.

Boost their chances for the May and June exams, with crucial focused sessions of the highest-quality, written and led by current examiners.

Covering all the important things your students need to know, including best exam technique, revision ideas for key topics and example answers to work from, these are vital subject specific sessions they cannot afford to miss.

We also have Mindfulness webinars to ensure your students have strategies to deal with the pressures of the exam period.

Every course includes notes and resources for those attending and can be watched as a group for one log-in fee.

If you’d like to find out more about the webinars, please check out our Webinars Information Sheet.

Showing 1–24 of 49 results

Code: 7397

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Mindfulness and reducing exam anxiety for students

Wednesday 03 April 2019: 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 01 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7477

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 1

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7478

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 2

Thursday 16 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7479

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 3

Thursday 23 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7519

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Separate Science GCSE Biology

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7518

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Separate Science GCSE Chemistry

Wednesday 8 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7457

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Drama and Theatre

Monday 28 January 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7459

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE Drama

Monday 1 April 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7460

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson GCSE Drama

Wednesday 30 January 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7521

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE English Language Paper 1

Tuesday 30 April 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7522

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE English Language Paper 2

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7392

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: GCSE Geography for AQA Paper 3

Wednesday 08 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7393

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE History Paper 1

Wednesday 27 February 2019: 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 01 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)